About MorabitoCustomer ServiceContact Us

Foodservice AccountsProducts / On_Line OrderingStore Restaurant Locations

 Contacts

 

Everyone at Morabito Bakery stands ready to help you!

President Michael Morabito III 610-275-5419 ext. 104 mikem@morabito.com
Vice President Joanna G. Morabito 610-275-5419 ext. 116 jmorabito@morabito.com
Chief Operations Officer Paul J. Fretz

610-275-5419 ext. 112

paulf@morabito.com
Sales Manager Tom Mirabile 610-585-2035 cell thomasm@morabito.com
Route Operations Manager Dennis Louge 610-275-5419 ext 103 dennisl@morabito.com
Executive Sales Coordinator Mary Jane Vogt 610-275-5419 ext. 107 maryjanev@morabito.com
Director of Accounting Aaron Chanthakoune 610-275-5419 ext. 114 aaron@morabito.com
Staff Accountant/AR Carla Horosky 610-275-5419  ext 106 carlettah@morabito.com
Packaging Supervisor Rich Steinberg 610-275-5419 ext. 121 rsteinberg@morabito.com
Customer Service Owais Khan 610-275-5419 ext, 111 owaisk@morabito.com
Customer Service

Matt Cifolelli

610-275-5419 ext. 100

mattc@morabito.com

 

About Morabito / Customer Service / Contact Us / Foodservices / Online Ordering / Store - Restaurant Locations

Morabito Copyright © 2009 - Site Designed by NextStep4U.com